Visage' Medispa Reviews, Long Island, NY

 

Anonymous
I had injections for my lips done. It was explained before what was going to happen and exactly how it was going to be done. I felt very comfortable and confident . I love the results!
 

9 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
Great as usual!

4 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
Nicest people, great service!

4 months ago
Verified customer
Always a professional caring staff at Visage. Will be back soon!

6 months ago
Stephanie M Customer since 2005
Caring nice environment!

7 months ago
Tracey I Customer since 2009
Exceptional service and exceptional experience from the Jenna at the front to my facial with Julianne.

7 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
Fantastic! Can't wait to go back!

7 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
Excellent as USUAL!

7 months ago
Dana T Customer since 2013
Satisfied, will be back .

7 months ago
Erica M Customer since 2014
Welcoming environment. professional, knowledgable service and my skin looked amazing after! I booked another appointment and plan to recommend friends.

8 months ago
Tara C Customer since 2014
Great place with friendly staff. Office/facility could be updated and modernized.

8 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
Always great service

8 months ago
Debbie C Customer since 2006
Love Visage. Professional and friendly, always satisfied with results.

8 months ago
Paulina B Customer since 2014
excellent attention, they are always great!

9 months ago
Laura M Customer since 2003
Julianne is outstanding! At 7 months pregnant, I had a very relaxing, yet productive facial. I can't wait until my next one!

9 months ago
Anonymous Verified customer
I had injections for my lips done. It was explained before what was going to happen and exactly how it was going to be done. I felt very comfortable and confident . I love the results!

9 months ago
3 stars Tracey M Customer since 2014
I went in on Friday for an appointment where I was told I only needed 10 more units of botox. I went in for the injections and after they were done he told me he did 16. I was really pissed off, why would he not tell me that beforehand instead of just doing it. I felt uncomfortable at the time to say something because I felt so on the spot but I don't think that is right for him to just take it upon himself without asking for my consent beforehand.


a year ago
Anonymous Verified customer
To find a place for Laser Hair Removal, I asked friends, did research, and went to consultations. Visage Medispa was one of the places that were recommended by a friend, and after I went to the consultation I totally knew why. They are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite. They were able to answer all of my questions and ease all of my concerns. My favorite part was I didn’t feel like they were trying ‘prey’ on me to get as much money as they could out of me (as I felt some larger name companies that specialize in laser hair removal, had done to me)….they were upfront and there were no gimmicks. You pay per session, not as a lump sum which made me feel more secure because if I decided I didn’t like it, I could walk away no questions asked, and no money lost.

I have gone to 2 appointments and felt comfortable since the first moment I waked in the door. I have already noticed a decrease in hair growth and speed! Can’t wait to see the results of the next few appointments will be like! I will definitely be recommending this place to others. My sister and future sister in law are next!!







 






 

Visage Medispa Reviews Farmingville NY, Visage Medispa Setauket Reviews, Medispa Reviews,

Read more reviews from Visage' Medispa of Setauket, NY HERE